Featured Creature Friday: The Silky Anteater (via Red Roan Chronicles)

Discovered a really fun blogger with some beautiful views on unusual subjects.

Featured Creature Friday: The Silky Anteater Friends, I believe I promised you something cute and fluffy after the horror of the tongue-eating louse. And I don't ever want you to feel like I'd fail you (except when I do). So this week I have a fabulous little featured creature for you: the silky anteater. It's the smallest of all the anteaters, measuring in at just over a foot long and weighing less than 400g. It lives in the treetops of South American rainforests and eats ants — a lot of … Read More

via Red Roan Chronicles

2 Responses to “Featured Creature Friday: The Silky Anteater (via Red Roan Chronicles)”

    • I truly believe other professionals and those with art training will enjoy your work. I have liked their recommendations in the past and consider this returning the favor. D

Leave a Reply

